Your Local Contacts

Account Managers
Melbourne Office

Account Managers
Brisbane Office

waqas
Waqas Rahim – Metro Victoria
waqas@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5104
mobile: 0470 215 977
marc
Marc-Aurel Bauer – Managing Director & Sunshine Coast
m.bauer@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 07 3520 0020
mobile: 0478 680 602
ramesh
Ramesh Babu – Key Account Manager Queensland & Vic Regional
ramesh@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5108
mobile: 0432 697 386
ashley
Ashley Williams – Gold Coast and Northern NSW
ashley@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 07 3520 0030
mobile: 0421 103 180
jon
Jon Peters – South Australia
jon@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5123
mobile: 0491 236 423
shane
Shane Day – Greater Brisbane and NT
s.day@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 07 3520 0031
mobile: 0431 533 915
sera
Sera Siale – Tasmania, Northern Territory and New Zealand
sera@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5114
mobile: 0478 002 467
roomey
Roomey Koraishy – New South Wales and ACT
roomey@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5124
mobile: 0411 700 737

Download Brisbane Contacts

Brisbane Contacts

Melbourne Office

122 Castro Way
Factory 2 (Rear Warehouse)
Derrimut VIC 3026
ABN: 20 154 785 207

Brisbane Office

Unit 2B,
18 Cutler Court,
Brendale QLD 4500
ABN: 59 640 873 294

PLEASE FOLLOW & LIKE US!

Newsletter signup

Top

Compare products