Account Managers

Waqas Rahim
waqas@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5104
mobile: 0470 215 977
Ramesh Babu
ramesh@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5108
mobile: 0432 697 386
Jon Peters
jon@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5123
mobile: 0491 236 423
Roomey Koraishy
roomey@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5124
mobile: 0411 700 737
Sera Siale
sera@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5114
mobile: 0478 002 467
Nirat Chauhan
nirat@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5109
mobile: 0435 029 702

Order Processing Team

Anh Nguyen
anh@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5119
mobile: 0402 303 883
Nilson Moncaleano
nilson@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5121
 
Harshad Patel
harshad@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5116