Krannich Australia Contacts

Account Managers
Melbourne Office

Account Managers
Brisbane Office

waqas
Waqas Rahim – Metro Victoria
waqas@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5104
mobile: 0470 215 977
marc
Marc-Aurel Bauer – Managing Director
m.bauer@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5120
mobile: 0478 680 602
ramesh
Ramesh Babu – Key Account Manager Queensland & Vic Regional
ramesh@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5108
mobile: 0432 697 386
ashley
Ashley Williams – Gold Coast and Northern NSW
ashley@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5130
mobile: 0421 103 180
jon
Jon Peters – South Australia
jon@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5123
mobile: 0491 236 423
shane
Shane Day – Greater Brisbane and NT
s.day@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5131
mobile: 0431 533 915
sera
Sera Siale – Tasmania, Northern Territory and New Zealand
sera@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5114
mobile: 0478 002 467
david
David Soppa – Sunshine Coast
d.soppa@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5125
mobile: 0431 533 806
roomey
Roomey Koraishy – New South Wales and ACT
roomey@krannich-solar.com.au
direct: 03 9339 5124
mobile: 0411 700 737
Facebook
LinkedIn